Girl Scouts of Northern New Jersey Official Slate 2024-2025

Board of Directors

Officers:

Shanna Jafri, Chair Germaine Lacqua, 1st Vice Chair Matthew Lamb, 2nd Vice Chair Nashira Spencer, Secretary Leslie Franklin, Treasurer

Members-At-Large:

Leslie Achter Elisa Buckley Danielle Furze Julia Helliesen Karyllan Dodson Mack Damon L. McDade * Christina Tso Metz * Christyl Lucille Murray Tracy Schoenberg * Nikki Sumpter Pia House Walker Karen Worthy *

Girl Scout Representatives to the Board of Directors:

Emily Ruzicka * Julia Thompson * Ellie Wapner *

Board Development Committee

Elisa Buckley, Chair Tevra Francis Krista Korinis * James McCreedy Christyl Lucille Murray Lynelle Slivinski Cindy Taylor

* Denotes New Member